Salam Beta

DAFTAR ADIK-ADIK RUMAH BACA KAJOR

In Rumah Baca on 10 February 2013 at 18:46
  1. Ana :  ( Kelas I; SD N I JRAKAH )
  2. Anik Surpriyani :  ( Kelas III ; SD N I JRAKAH )
  3. Aris Setiawan : ( Kelas II ; SD N I JRAKAH )
  4. Dwi : ( Taman Kanak-kanak )
  5. Dwi Ayu Lestari : ( Taman Kanak-kanak )
  6. Eni Lestari : ( Kelas I ; SD N I JRAKAH )
  7. Fitri Susanti : ( Kelas II ; SD N I JRAKAH )
  8. Martuti : ( Kelas VI ; SD N I JRAKAH )
  9. Nurul Fatimah : ( Kelas III ; SD N I JRAKAH )
  10. Riani : ( Kelas III ; SD N I JRAKAH )
  11. Rino : ( Taman Kanak-kanak)
  12. Setianingsih : ( Kelas III ; SD N I JRAKAH )
  13. Siti Aminah : ( Kelas III ; SD N I JRAKAH )
  14. Soleh : ( Kelas V ; SD N I JRAKAH )
  15. Sri Handayani : ( Taman Kanak-kanak )
  16. Sriyani : ( Kelas III ; SD N I JRAKAH )
  17. Suprianti : ( Kelas VI ; SD N I JRAKAH )
  18. Tari : ( Kelas VI ; SD N I JRAKAH )
  19. Yulianti : ( Kelas VI ; SD N I JRAKAH )

Leave a Reply

